Ansatte
Bjarne Øen
Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 95848105 
bjarne@kuldeteknikk.com
Frank Øen
Teknisk leiar
Tlf: 95848102
frank@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Otterdal
Prosjekt ingeniør
Tlf: 95848104
sveinung@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Gausemel
Teknikar
Tlf: 95848103
sg@kuldeteknikk.com
Arve Borgund
Teknikar/Montør
Tlf: 95848107
arve@kuldeteknikk.com
Arild Gangdal
Montør
Tlf: 95848106
arild@kuldeteknikk.com
Fernando Barreiro Torea
Teknikar
Tlf: 95848108
fernando@kuldeteknikk.com
Grzegorz Czarnecki
Industri rørlegger
Tlf: 45390271
gregory.czarnecki@gmail.com