Ansatte
Frank Øen
Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 95848102
frank@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Otterdal
Prosjektingeniør
Tlf: 95848104
sveinung@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Gausemel
Teknikar
Tlf: 95848103
sg@kuldeteknikk.com
Arve Borgund
Teknikar/Montør
Tlf: 95848107
arve@kuldeteknikk.com
Arild Gangdal
Montør
Tlf: 95848106
arild@kuldeteknikk.com
Fernando Barreiro Torea
Teknikar
Tlf: 95848108
fernando@kuldeteknikk.com
Grzegorz Czarnecki
Industrirørlegger
Tlf: 95848118
gc@kuldeteknikk.com
Sander Grinde
Tekniker
Tlf: 95848109 
sander@kuldeteknikk.com

Avdeling Sykkylven


Svein Ove Løseth
Tekniker
Tlf: 93412609
svein@kuldeteknikk.com