Ansatte
Bjarne Øenk
Dagleg leiar
Tlf: 95848105 
bjarne@kuldeteknikk.com
Frank Øen
Teknisk leiar
Tlf: 95848102
frank@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Otterdal
Prosjekt ingeniør
Tlf: 95848104
sveinung@kuldeteknikk.com
Jan Rune Oppheim
Prosjekt ingeniør
Tlf: 95848118
jan.rune@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Gausemelg 
Teknikar
Tlf: 95848103
sg@kuldeteknikk.com
Arve Borgund
Teknikar/Montør
Tlf: 95848107
arve@kuldeteknikk.com
Fernando Berreiroe
Teknikar
Tlf: 95848108
arve@kuldeteknikk.com 
Arild Gangdal
Montør
Tlf: 95848106 
arild@kuldeteknikk.com