Ansatte
Bjarne Øen
Dagleg leiar
Mobil: 95 84 81 05
bjarne@kuldeteknikk.com
Frank Øen
Teknisk leiar
Mobil:  95 84 81 02
frank@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Otterdal
Prosjektingeniør
Mobil: 95 84 81 04
sveinung@kuldeteknikk.com
Jan Oppheim
Prosjektingeniør
Mobil: 95 84 81 18
jan.rune@kuldeteknikk.com
Sveinung Gausemel
Kuldeteknikar
Mobil: 95 84 81 03 
sg@kuldeteknikk.com
Arve Ottar Borgund
Kuldeteknikar
Mobil: 95 84 81 07
arve@kuldeteknikk.com
Fernando Torea
Kuldeteknikar
Mobil: 95 84 81 08
fernando@kuldeteknikk.com
Arild Gangdal
Kuldeteknikar
Mobil: 95 84 81 06 
arild@kuldeteknikk.com
Markus Halse
Lærling
 Mobil: 95 84 81 20
halse.markus@gmail.com